Uncategorized

I Love You

Every day, you give me a new memory

You touch my heart in a different way

I could see how much stronge you are

If I have my way,

I will make it to be with you forever

Because when I hear your voice

I wanna say..

I.. LOVE.. YOU..

I need your love in my life

 

Let me be the one that always be on your mind

Over and over I try to be the best for you

Voiceless is the time when you stop saying lovely words

Eventhought, miles apart but I keep you near me

 

Yesterday is a story to begins

 a new memory today

Oh baby, let me tell you and please God,

Unite us as one in eternal

 

 

Because I know everything will be okay one day

Even now, we couldn’t see under the same sky

But I know my heart belong to you

And I wish you keep me in your heart

And every night

You come thousand times

You hold my hands

You kiss me once again

You whisper me that everything’s still okay

And I LOVE YOU for who you are

And I wanna say..

I.. LOVE.. YOU..

I need your love in my life

 

Let me be the one that always be on your mind

Over and over I try to be the best for you

Voiceless is the time when you stop saying lovely words

Eventhough, miles apart but I keep you near me

 

Yesterday is a story to begin a new memory today

Oh baby, let me tell you and please God,

Unite us as one in eternal

 

Oh baby, let me say once again

That I LOVE YOU

                                                                                                                        By; AnistaFefiana

3 thoughts on “I Love You”

Share your thoughts here:

