Uncategorized

Take Me Out

I take a deep breathe

I watch you laughing

Even my body, far away

I take your kiss

When you say

You will go and you`ll be back soon

 

Can`t you see, the way I look at your nice smile?

Even it`s only on your pictures

Can`t you feel my heart beats for you?

I`ll let you know,

You`re the one that I couldn`t let fall

 

I`ll be alright, I`ll be fine

When I feel you around

So, darling tell me

That you feel the same like what I feel

And let`s tell the world

How happy we are

Let`s talkless, and make a great move

Let the star shines.. and be our guiding star every night

 

So darling, take me wherever you go

So, darling catch me

Before I`m falling down

In this world is so cruel

I could feel that the sun

Burns my heart,

Before I found you, Darling..

 

 

You show me, your beautiful place

When I tell you I`m living happy here

You take one step

Get me closer

I can`t say anything

And I follow your foot steps

 

In this times look so cruel

When you said that we are so far

But, Darling listen me

No matter how far, I`ll be waiting

If your heart is still mine

 

 

(Girl);        So darling, take me wherever you go

So, darling catch me

Before I`m falling down

In this world is so cruel

I could feel that the sun

Burns my heart,

Before I found you, Darling..

 

 

(Boy);       So darling,I`ll take you wherever I go

So, darling I`ll catch you

Before you`re falling down

In this world is so cruel

I could feel that the sun

Burns my heart,

Before I found you, Darling..

 

I`m living happy with my own way

You touch my heart

You got it, alright

I won`t say anything

It doesn`t show my feeling

 

Let`s talkless, and make a great move

Let the star shines.. and be our guiding star every night

 

(Together); So darling, let`stogether wherever we go

So, darling we will fly across the sky

And no one will let us  falling down

In this world is so cruel

We could feel that the sun

Burns our heart,

Before we met, Darling..

 

By; Fefi

3 thoughts on “Take Me Out”

Share your thoughts here:

