Uncategorized

When June comes..

Image

I was the girl that had a broken heart

 

I used to tell you my story

 

I was the girl that looked for  the one

 

The one who deserves me

 

 

 

You were the boy who always there

 

You used to listen my story

 

You were the boy that took my attention

 

The one who made me smile

 

 

 

I found my new spirit

 

I found my new life

 

Yeah, I know I’m not a perfect girl

 

But you are the perfect boy who brought me in a new world

 

 

So keep me breathing, keep me breathing baby..

 

I know you think I’m so fragile

 

But listen me, baby

 

I’m so alive since you are here

 

 

 

                        So hold my hands,

 

                        Let me dance

 

                        I’ll dance for you

 

                        Just to see your happiness

 

                        Just to feel your smile

 

                        Like when the  5th  of June comes

 

 

 

Sometimes it’s hard for us

 

To keep breathing in a distance

 

Thousand miles apart

 

But my heart beats for you

 

And you heart so close to mine

 

 

 

And I won’t forget,

 

I won’t forget when the 5th of June comes

 

I’ll be save, I’ll be save all the memories

 

You are so far, but your heart inside mine

 

 

 

 

 

So keep me breathing, keep me breathing baby..

 

I know you think I’m so fragile

 

But listen me, baby

 

I’m so alive since you are here

 

 

 

                        So hold my hands,

 

                        Let me dance

 

                        I’ll dance for you

 

                        Just to see your happiness

 

                        Just to feel your smile

 

                        Like when the  5th  of June comes

 

                       

 

                        So hold my hands,

 

                        Let me dance

 

                        I’ll dance for you

 

                        Just to see your happiness

 

                        Just to feel your smile

 

                        Like when the  5th  of June came

 

 

 

                                                                                                           

 

By; Fefi *28th of June 2012

 

4 thoughts on “When June comes..”

Share your thoughts here:

