Uncategorized

Quotes about Life

ImageHello, world! Have a blast Tuesday,

Yeah, this is Tuesday, another Tuesday. A day that means a lot for me. I was born this day, 18 years ago. Another story happened most on Tuesday too, well it just an opinion or maybe suggestion.

This time, I just want to write some quotes about life.I got it from some random blog. And it comes from some inspiration person around the world. A writer, scientist, a singer, a novelist, etc–Then I hope, it can makes a new wonderful, amazing spirit to start a new life. A new you..

“Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.” 
― Dr. Seuss

“I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.” 
― Marilyn Monroe

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” 
― Mae West

“In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.” 
― Robert Frost

“Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans.” 
― John Lennon

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.” 
― Albert Einstein

“It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.”
― André GideAutumn Leaves

“It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live.” 
― J.K. RowlingHarry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

“Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Youer than You.” 
― Dr. SeussHappy Birthday to You!

“Who are you to judge the life I live?
I know I’m not perfect
-and I don’t live to be-
but before you start pointing fingers…
make sure you hands are clean!” 
― Bob Marley

“But better to be hurt by the truth than comforted with a lie.” 
― Khaled Hosseini

“Where there is love there is life.” 
― Mahatma Gandhi

“You cannot find peace by avoiding life.” 
― Virginia Woolf

This is just some wonderful and inspiring quotes.

And this is my own quotes for you all:

“So think TWICE before you say that you can’t. Think hundred time before you give up.

And NEVER think that it’s impossible–Because the word itself has a meaning; “I’m Possible”

So no one can make a scenario of your life. Because you are the only one that can makes that scenario happens. Believe in you self, listen what your heart says. Let them say what they want to say, but don’t think it that much if they just give you a point finger. 

One day, they’ll realize; You are still that shining little star that will always be shining until the time stop running. Live your life, take a chance, smile, and be happy”.

God listen you, watch you from above and always be with you all

2 thoughts on “Quotes about Life”

Share your thoughts here:

