Uncategorized

A Little Too Much, A Little Too Late.

“I dedicate this lyrics for YOU…”

Times fly, memories left
But I do not feel you already gone at all
The storm comes, and push me away into your life
It’s like something that I never imagine. And I know I would, never..

Last time we were enjoying,
The time we always say that we, are never gonna leave this place
We are, will always be here together.
But now, but now..

You seem so far away, so far away
Like we never met before..
You act like we never, we never ever knew before
And now you standing here next to me begging for my love again
Ohh.. It’s just too little to late.

Dear you said, you wanna make it better
Dear, don’t you remember? Last night you told me you wanna live longer wIth me
And then I called you in the morning,, but you didn’t answer
I knew something bad gonna happensYou said,” I am only and said “I wanna live free. I am sorry we should end up”

And oh, you make me wanna scream, I wanna scream out load
I remember that time you asked me to come back to you, and I fell for you for the second time.
And then now you leave me again, so what is your next plan?

Last time we were enjoying,
The time we always say that we, are never gonna leave this place
We are, will always be here together.
But now, but now..

You leave me all alone, then you still ask me at night whether I am ok or not
Oh darling,  can you please just stop, stop stop
Stop acting like you care
Stop, stop, stop pretending like you still wanna make me happy

I know it means nothing for you, not-not-nothing at all
I know all of your lovely words is like, bull-bullshit
You were the one that  I thought you can go with me for long time
But then I realized I choosed a wrong mana.
Oh man, you shouldn’t say anything
Cause I am tired of listening your sh*t, your some sh*t

So that’s enough, I won’t look back.
I swear I won’t. So thanks for the memories
Thanks for bunch of roses you sent me
For all the sweetest Teddy Bear you putted in front of my door..
But now, it’s just a little too late.

With all the sweetest memories,

Fefiana–

Share your thoughts here:

