Uncategorized

Hi, Poets!

Hi Poets,

Yes, I call you.. I call the soul who loves to write down their feeling or even anything into words; especially in to poetry or poem..
I can say that I am one of you! I love to talk dangerously on my blog here, about what I see, what I hear, what I feel, and about any random stuffs around me. That’s me!

I would love to participate on this month as they said it is a NaPoWriMo (National Poetry Writing Month). Yup, honestly I just found out what is it, cause my soul brought me to the site where I finally found it..
Well, I might be a bit late, cause it has been started on 1st April. But better late than never! ^^ So I want to start writing poetry again for each day..

So you guys, cherish every moment you have. Enjoy it!
And do not forget to turn it down on poetry 😀

Have a great day ahead,
Cheers,

Fefi

Share your thoughts here:

