Uncategorized

Happy Graduation Day, My Beloved Sister!

“Congratulations on your graduation success dear sister. I send heartfelt best wishes for a brighter future and pray God to bless you with the best of opportunities in your career and your life as you step into the next phase of your career.”

Better late than never! I’ve tried to write a post about my sister’s graduation in the early month of this year, which is in March 2014 at Hotel Sahid, Jakarta. But the post were dissapeared suddenly when I haven’t published it yet. Damn! So here;s the pictures we took (mostly I took) on my sister graduation. We had such a lovely family time after the celebration. Well, I am so proud of you, sister. You have passed such a big and one of important things in your life, all the best for your career and everything. May your dream to take a Master Degree will come true.
Hope you all can feel the happiness through all these pictures as much as we enjoyed this moment.

All the love from your sister,
Fefiana.

Share your thoughts here:

