Uncategorized

So long, farewell, auf wiedersehen.

I’ve just said it. I’ve told it with all my brave. Let them know the decision I take politely. Fortunately, they could understand me.
I realize that before saying this and that, I have to make sure that I won’t regret it, I won’t take our words back. I’ve been thinking about this decision for long. So, this is not a decision that I’ve just made instantly. Been thinking about it for long, and now I think the right time is coming for me to say bye. Farewell sounds so full of sorrow. I feel a bit sad to leave it. I had so many beautiful memories here,  I got lots of great experiences, learnt new things, and most importanly I met so many wonderful people here.

I’m pretty much sure I will miss everything-here, like a lot. But I’ve just said it, so there’s no way to look back. Go walk ahead. I believe there will be a thousand of great opportunities come to me. Making decision is hard, especially if it is about a big thing. But there’s always a good in goodbye, right? Hopefully I will find the good so soon. Sooner or later, we will say good-bye to everyone, everything. It’s just a matter of time. Because, nothing lasts forever.
So this is my turn to bid good-bye.. It feels so hard, yes, get out of comfort zone is always hard.  But I believe that this is a part of my  life journey, it’s the path that leads me to happiness.
Life is too boring to stay in one place, so I would like to try to go anywhere, to new places and meet new people. I am young and free, I want to try and experience new things.

These fews days before leaving, this place seems too nice for me. I am trapped in this comfort zone. But hey, I’ve decided to quit. And I can say this is one of the biggest decisions I ever made in my life. Well. I had some serious conversations with my friends lately, we talked about me and the reason why I’m leaving. Some said, “if you think by quitting this and start your life will make you feel better, then do it. But if you feel bad for leaving, then you have to think again.. whether it’s all worth it or not”.  Many things were left unsaid, because it’s too difficult to say and explain it to others. It hurts inside yet it always brings smile to my face everytime I remember how I started it all. And I am totally proud to be part of this them. I really had a great time and wonderful experiences which I will never forget. Talking about life, there are some ups and downs. Life is a choice. Life is about making a daily decision and it let you decide how you want to live your life and what you want to do with it.

So today is the day.. And this will be my last post that I write at this place.. Definitely I will miss everything here.. Till then we meet again!

Wada’an.. Zàijiàn.. Au revoir.. Addio.. Selamat Tinggal.. Goodbye!!

So long, farewell….

Cheers,
Fefi

Share your thoughts here:

